Leona Tate Foundation for Change, Inc. (LTFC) Board of Directors:

Leona Tate – Founder/Executive Director/Corporate Officer/ Director, Lower Ninth Ward Living Museum

Sarah Bruzzi - Board Member (Operations/Governance, Programming/Education Committee)

Lower 9th Ward Homeownership  Association

Mary Alexander - Board Member

Architect, VP Perez Architect

Rev. Willie Calhoun Jr. - Board Member (Operations/Governance, LTFC Fund Committee)

Founder of Lower 9th Ward Neighborhood Assoc.

Alyssa Conti - Board Member(Programming/Education Committee)


Cabrini Cooper Bartholomew - Board Member

Rebecca Cooper – Board Member (Programming/Education Committee)

Non-Profit Professional

Katie Frattolli - Board Member (LTFC Fund Committee)


Elizabeth Gelvin – Board Member (Oral History Project Manager)

Lower Ninth Ward Living Museum

Arthur Johnson-Board Member (Operations/Governance and LTFC Fund Committee)

CEO of Lower 9th Ward Center for Sustainable Engagement & Development

Kathleen Payadue - Board Member (Operations/Governance Committee)

Financial Manager 

Bette Perez - Board Member (Operations/Governance and LTFC Fund Committee)

Holy Cross Neighborhood Association

Dr. Brad Philipson - Board Member (Operations/Governance, Programming and Education Committee)
Jewish Community Day

Sybil Reed – Board Member

Senior Citizen Services Coordinator, Jefferson Parish Department of Citizens Affairs

Dr. David Robinson-Morris - Board Member (Operations/Governance Committee)


Tremaine E. Knighten-Riley – Board Chairperson

Educator, Academy of Our Lady High School

Leon Waters – Board Member, (LTFC Fund and Programming/Education Committee)

Author, Historian & Founder, Director of Hidden Histories