Leona Tate Foundation for Change, Inc. (LTFC) Advisory Board Members:


Romalice Brown-Sports Broadcaster, WBOK

Chanda Burks – Community Advocate

Phyllis Charbonnet Lodrig-Burns -Historian/Retired School Teacher

Patricia E- Butler – Retired Nurse

Karen Favorite - Principal JPPSS, Lincoln School for the Arts

Preston Favorite - Customer Service Manager, Entergy Corporation

McDonogh #19 Museum Advisory Board Members:

Turry Flucker - Chairman

Whitney Babineaux - Exhibition Designer

Ellen Blue - Historian

Christopher Harter - Amistad Director of Library & Reference Services

Redell Hearn - Museum Professional and Museum Studies Professor

Kara Olidger - Director Amistad Research Center

Zella Palmer -  Dillard University

Remembering The Past While Looking Towards The Future


Tel: (504) 273-9709
P.O Box 872337 
New Orleans, LA 70117
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

© 2018  Leona Tate Foundation Inc.